BOIRON : Projected timetable of next publications and the events 2015/2016

le
0

The projected timetable of the next publications and events for the rest of the year 2015 and for the year 2016 is the following one :

Publications Date of publication
(after market closing)
Financial analysts meetings
2015 Half-year sales Friday, July 17, 2015 -
2015 Half-year results Thursday, September 3, 2015 Friday, September 4, 2015
at 10:00 am at the SFAF
2015 Third quarter sales Friday, October 16, 2015 -
2015 Sales Thursday, January 21, 2016 -
2015 Results Wednesday, March 16, 2016  Thursday, March 17, 2016
at 14:30 pm at the SFAF
2016 First quarter sales Thursday, April 28, 2016 -
2016 General Meeting Thursday, May 19, 2016 -
2016 Half-year sales Tuesday, July 19, 2016 -
2016 Half-year results Thursday, September 8, 2016 Friday, September 9, 2016
at 14:30 pm at the SFAF
2016 Third quarter sales Thursday, October 20, 2016 -


Our next update:
July 17, 2015: after the close of the stock market, publication of the sales on June 30, 2015.
Person responsible for financial information: Christian Boiron
Contact for financial information: Véronique Bouscayrol
Investor relations +33 (0) 4.78.45.63.43 - e-mail: finances@boiron.fr
ISIN code: FR0000061129 (BOI) - Bloomberg : BOI FP - Reuters : BOIR.PA
The group's financial information is online at: www.boironfinance.com


Information non réglementée

Full and original press release in PDF:
http://www.actusnews.com/documents_communiques/ACTUS-0-40183-BOI-030615-Calendrier-des-publications-15-16-GB.pdf

Si le fichier PDF ne s'affiche pas ou pour le télécharger, cliquez ici.

Pour consulter le fichier PDF en intégralité, cliquez ici.

Pour visualiser les documents au format PDF, vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement Acrobat Reader XI.


Valeur associée
  Libellé Bourse Dernier Var. Vol.
Vous devez être membre pour ajouter des commentaires.
Devenez membre, ou connectez-vous.
Aucun commentaire n'est disponible pour l'instant